Commission Members and Staff

Regular Commission Members

Gary Vause, Chair

Owner, Lit’l Scholar Child Care Pre-Schools and Kindergartens

    Stefanie Humphrey, Vice-Chair

    Retired, State of Nevada

      Karl Armstrong, Esq.


        Honorable Mark R. Denton

        District Court Judge, Eighth Judicial District Court, Dept. 13

          Patricia Halstead, Esq.

          Halstead Law Offices

            Honorable David Hardy

            District Court Judge, Second Judicial District Court, Dept. 15

              John Krmpotic

              President, KLS Planning & Design Group


                Paul C. Deyhle

                General Counsel & Executive Director

                  Dominika Batten

                  Associate Counsel

                    Thomas R.C. Wilson

                    Associate Counsel

                      Valerie Carter

                      ASO III / Deputy Director

                        Nancy Schreihans

                        Paralegal / Management Analyst III

                          Kadie Seghieri

                          Paralegal / Management Analyst II